The Sky Is Everywhere For fans of John Green, David Levithan and Rainbow Rowell, a novel from Jandy Nelson, the bestselling and award-winning author of I'll Give You the Sun. Beautiful, funny and...
  • Giao hàng toàn quốc
  • Được kiểm tra hàng
  • Thanh toán khi nhận hàng
  • Chất lượng, Uy tín
  • 7 ngày đổi trả dễ dàng
  • Hỗ trợ xuất hóa đơn đỏ

Giới thiệu The Sky Is Everywhere

The Sky Is Everywhere

For fans of John Green, David Levithan and Rainbow Rowell, a novel from Jandy Nelson, the bestselling and award-winning author of I'll Give You the Sun. Beautiful, funny and heartfelt, The Sky Is Everywhere is about love and forgiveness. Seventeen-year-old Lennie Walker spends her time tucked safely and happily in the shadow of her fiery older sister, Bailey. But when Bailey dies abruptly, Lennie is catapulted to centre stage of her own life – and suddenly finds herself struggling to balance two boys. One boy takes Lennie out of her sorrow; the other comforts her in it. But the two can't collide without Lennie's world exploding...

Giá sản phẩm trên Tiki đã bao gồm thuế theo luật hiện hành. Tuy nhiên tuỳ vào từng loại sản phẩm hoặc phương thức, địa chỉ giao hàng mà có thể phát sinh thêm chi phí khác như phí vận chuyển, phụ phí hàng cồng kềnh, ...

Thông tin chi tiết

Công ty phát hànhWalker
Nhà xuất bảnWalker
ISBN-139781406354386
Kích thước198 x 129 x 22 mm
Loại bìaPaperback
Số trang320
SKU5280745854051
Liên kết: Mặt nạ tảo biển thanh lọc da Real Nature Kelp Face Mask The Face Shop